The Sections of District 19
(BC Section is Section 218)
Inland Empire Section 156

  Ron Silver   Chair
  rsilver@oxarc.com

  Shawn McDaniel   Vice-Chair
  shawnm@bigbend.edu

  Ron Silver   Secretary
  rsilver@oxarc.com

  John Sisk   Treasurer
  jjsisk@energy-northwest.com

Olympic Section 183
 
  Sjon Delmore   Chair
  sjon@ckworldwide.com

  Rob Rothbauer   Vice-Chair                       
  robr@pacificwelding.com

  Scott Roswold   Secretary
  scott_roswold@praxair.com

  Marvin Nitta   Treasurer
  marvin.nitta@jesseengineering.com

Portland Section 052
 
  David B. Williams  Chair
  david@williamsmountain.com

  Michael Yung   Vice-Chair
  belcomfg@qwestoffice.net

  John Bergeson   Secretary
  johnbergeson@hotmail.com


  Kessa Williams   Treasurer
  kessarae@hotmail.com

 

 
Willamette Valley 141
 
  Lyndell Cane   Chair                       
  cane7676@pacinfo.com
  
  Rich Kellum   Vice-Chair
richk@willametteweldingsupply.com

  Lyle Krabil   Treasurer